Wir über uns
 
allgemein

  Kulturverein AdvEntfelden  
Gery Holliger
Gärtnereiweg 1
5035 Unterentfelden
leitung@adventfelden.ch
  Rechnungsadresse

  Kulturverein AdvEntfelden  
Gery Holliger
Gärtnereiweg 1
5035 Unterentfelden
finanzen@adventfelden.ch
 
 

 Organigramm

 Statuten des Kulturverein AdvEntfelden

allgemein       info@adventfelden.ch
Medien/Presse   Wolfgang Rytz   medien@adventfelden.ch
Werbung   Annarita Lattarulo-Gnazzitto   werbung@adventfelden.ch
Sponsoring   Christoph Huckele   sponsoring@adventfelden.ch
Aussteller   Käthy Walther   aussteller@adventfelden.ch
Rahmenprogramm   Eveline Dumont   rahmenprogramm@adventfelden.ch
Mithelfer   Gery Holliger   mithelfer@adventfelden.ch
Bau   Gerald Holliger   bau@adventfelden.ch
Homepage   Daniel Hofmann   webmaster@adventfelden.ch